Internal Leadership

John A. Yopps, MS, ACHE
President and CEO
jyopps@jfsmilw.org

Joe Sykora
Chief Financial Officer
jsykora@jfsmilw.org

Dan Fleischman
Vice President of Housing and Residential Services
dfleischman@jfshousing.org

Donna Triplett, CFRE
Vice President of Development and Communications
dtriplett@jfsmilw.org

Kevin Boland
Director of Social Services
kboland@jfsmilw.org

Anne David
Director of Clinical Services
adavid@jfsmilw.org

Stacy Ehlers, MSW, APSW
My Choice Family Care – Director
sehlers@jfsmilw.org

Shane Beecraft
Human Resources Manager
sbeecraft@jfsmilw.org