Outpatient Mental Health Clinic

New client enrollment for Mental Health Clinic:
Adrienne O’Neil, Clinic Services Coordinator Email: aoneil@jfsmilw.org
Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm

Existing client appointments for Mental Health Clinic:
Phone: 414-390-5800
Fax: 414-390-5808

Case Management and Social Services

Case Management Services:
Kevin Boland, Director of Social Services
Email: kboland@jfsmilw.org

Russian Speaking Clients:
Lena Vuskier, Resettlement Program Director
Email: lvusiker@jfsmilw.org

JFS Housing

Assisted Living Apartments:
Stacy Bliss
Phone:(414) 354-4700
Email: deerwoodcrossing@ACCManagementGroup.com

Affordable Housing:
Bradley Crossing
Phone:(414) 354-2700
Email: bradleycrossing@accmanagementgroup.com

JFS Billing and Payments

Joe Sykora, Chief Financial Officer
Email: jsykora@jfsmilw.org

JFS Career Opportunities

Natalie Gottschalk, Human Resources
Email: ngottschalk@jfsmilw.org

Charitable Donations and Media Inquiries

Donna Triplett, CFRE, Vice President Development and Communications
Email: dtriplett@jfsmilw.org
Phone: 414-225-1345

Volunteer Opportunities

Andrea Robertson, Director of Development
Email: arobertson@jfsmilw.org