Leadership Contacts

John A. Yopps, MS, ACHE , President and CEO
jyopps@jfsmilw.org

Joe Sykora, Chief Financial Officer
jsykora@jfsmilw.org

Dan Fleischman, Vice President, Housing and Residential Services
dfleischman@jfshousing.org

Donna Triplett, CFRE, Vice President, Development and Communications
dtriplett@jfsmilw.org

Kevin Boland, Director, Social Services
kboland@jfsmilw.org

Stacy Ehlers, MSW, APSW, Director, My Choice Family Care
sehlers@jfsmilw.org

Anne David, LCAW, Director, Clinical Services
adavid@jfsmilw.org