Leadership Contacts

John A. Yopps, MS, ACHE – President and CEO
jyopps@jfsmilw.org

Joe Sykora, MBA, CPA – Chief Financial Officer
jsykora@jfsmilw.org

Dan Fleischman, MUP – Vice President, Housing and Residential Services
dfleischman@jfshousing.org

Donna Triplett, CFRE – Vice President, Development and Communications
dtriplett@jfsmilw.org

Kevin Boland, MA, M. Ed, CSW – Director, Social Services
kboland@jfsmilw.org

Anne David, LCAW – Director, Clinical Services
adavid@jfsmilw.org

Stacy Ehlers, MSW, APSW – Director, My Choice Wisconsin
sehlers@jfsmilw.org

Shane R. Beecraft, MBA – Human Resources Manager
sbeecraft@jfsmilw.org